Stash

epic stash

 

as my glass orb showed me yesterday evening, right after I smashed my forehead while opening a cupboard, the package arrived.. and I’ve spent the last one hour and 38 minutes looking and organizing all sorts of things, from charts to fibers, from fabrics to buttons.. I’m such a kid. (ok, a methodical one, but still a kid)

 

I’ll make good use of those silks and buttons in the next weeks, you’ll see.. 🙂

 

– – –

keep following the grey tail

see you around

chiara

One thought on “epic stash

Leave a reply..

