The Grey Tail

bad times

just a note to tell you that the grey tail isn’t doing good..

I really hope to see an improvement as soon as the antibiotics get going, and I REALLY hope it’s just a cold.. a stupid damn cold without any consequences..

I’ll get back to you I promise.. it’s just that I’m too worried to write about this and that right now.. [even though I found the dude sneaking out for a cat fight ..so I reckon he mustn’t be with two paws in the grave and the others on the bar soap.. 🙂 see.. I cannot stay serious even when things are serious..]

a big hug

chiara

10 thoughts on “bad times

Leave a reply..

