The Grey Tail

hurricanes, elections and superheroes

I’ve been away for days without TV, mobile and internet most of the time.. so I don’t have a clue what’s going on.. news, blogs reading, friends, .. I don’t even know what happened with Sandy.. I really hope you’re all fine, safe and sound..

I’ll catch up while waiting for some big news tonight.. wishing you all Yankees that either way, you’ll be pleased with how your next president will administrate..

even if this would be such a better option.. 😀

– – 

I’ll draw a name for the travelling pattern while watching the live special 😉

 a big hug

chiara

 

One thought on “hurricanes, elections and superheroes

Leave a reply..

