Giveaways

the third winner

so here we are! 🙂 this morning I asked my sister to pick our third winner for by first blogaversary giveaway..

[engaging big moment of suspense]

and the winner is..

Wisher!! look how lucky was this brand new follower! YAY! 😀

I’m really happy for you, and to everybody else I guess we’ll have more stitching games, I had so much fun with this one 😉

funny how my very first and last follower turned out to be the winners this time.. oh dear, I watched too many Lost episodes lately, haven’t I?!

well, there are some stitching news and stash arrivals from Illinois so I better prepare ya a good ol’ stashin’ post for tomorrow! 😀

– – –

thank you all for the comments and sweet sweet words, they truly made my day.. while feeling so lucky to have you around, I wish you all a nice weekend and, of course, many happy xxx!

chiara

7 thoughts on “the third winner

  1. Ciaaaao Chiara!! E’ un po’ che non ci sentiamo e, credo, di essermi persa qualcosa…hai realizzato una nuova lotteria? Vabbè, non importa…parteciperò la prossima volta!! Auguroni alla vincitrice 😉 A te tutto bene? 🙂 🙂

    Like

Leave a reply..

