L'Atelier Perdu · Stitch Me Club 2013

L’Atelier Perdu Stitch Me Club 2013 – At low tide

interrupting the scheduled stream of posts for a stitching service alert.

NatalieJo aka L’Atelier Perdu released a new Stitch Me Club for 2013. you find all the info about it here. needless to say, I joined straight away.

Vignette-Shop-180x255

it was actually 1:30 AM. I woke up cause I was terribly thirsty. I thought I could check the Reader which is eating up posts for me all the time. I found myself entering another Mystery in the middle of the night. I need help.

4 thoughts on “L’Atelier Perdu Stitch Me Club 2013 – At low tide

    1. ciao Jamie, I’m sorry you missed this, it happened to me too a couple of years ago.
      I’m afraid you found a heavy pattern collector here 😉
      good luck with your quest! 😀

      Like

Leave a reply..

