The Grey Tail

Dreaming of Bela Lugosi

to camp or not to camp? that is the question.

Crochet Camp 2013

15th July – 8th August

after much ruminating on joining  or not, I showed the first pattern to my mom and we decided to do this together! I bet we’ll regret this at some point, as we’ll find ourselves fighting over something stupid.. but that would happen anyways!

plus it’d be nice to have something in common, my mom crochets perfectly and I’d love to take a page out of her book ..and one day crochet my own Bela Lugosi!! 😀

bela
Creepy Cute Crochet by Christen Haden

so I printed the first chart, picked some Aran yarns, hooks and a beautiful, grey Alpaca wool I can’t wait to have in my hands, all through Deramores, which has a special 10% off for the campers’ orders.

for complete info, details and downloads about the Crochet Camp check out Kat Goldin‘s website Slugs on the refrigerator!

– – –

Angela, it’s all your fault! 😀

3 thoughts on “Dreaming of Bela Lugosi

  1. Wow, that sounds like fun! I’ve always wanted to learn how to crochet, but I just thought I’d bug my husband’s Spanish grandmother into teaching me. 😀

    Like

Leave a reply..

