Giveaways · Travelling Pattern

we have a winner

IMG_1563

here, here! the Travelling Bunny has finally a place to go!

IMG_1983
my sister’s hands of destiny held the names of all the participants

IMG_1984

and the winner is Jane G!

I just emailed her for the snail mail address. as for the rest of you, stay tuned. those of you who follow me on FB already heard about this, but for the rest..

I’ll be at Abilmente, the biggest needlework fair in the country, at the end of the month. I’ll shop for me and one of you too! there’ll be a GIVEAWAY open for a signed chart, maybe more.. 😀

– – –

stay tuned for more catching up and stitches.

hugs,

chiara

3 thoughts on “we have a winner

Leave a reply..

