Abilmente · Giveaways · Halloween · Holidays · Needlework fairs · The Grey Tail

“Signed Pumpkins”, an autumn giveaway

if you’re looking for the Signed Pumpkins giveaway post, you’ve come to the right place. wait, what is the Signed Pumpkins giveaway?!

well, this month I’ll visit Abilmente, the biggest needlework fair in Italy. since there’ll be many designers I can’t wait to meet again, and many I’d love to talk to for the first time, I decided to share this event with you, pick two patterns, have them signed, and gift them to the winners! 🙂

if you want to know more about this fair, choose “Abilmente” in the Category menu on the right, or search it using the box on the left. hopefully I’ll share with you some of the festive atmosphere, just follow me (“nexthursday“) on Instagram where I’ll post pictures live from Vicenza. 🙂

now off to the prizes, shall we?

1. a signed copy of SPOOKY COUNTDOWN by The Primitive Hare.

giveaway prize Abilmente

giveaway prize

2. a signed copy of AUTUMN SAMPLER by Nikyscreations.

Autumn Sampler

it doesn’t matter where you come from, all you have to do in order to participate is:

  1. add a comment in THIS POST ONLY, if you have a preference between the two just let me know here;
  2. be a follower of this blog, the button is right there on the top left (1 extra entry in the drawing);
  3. post about it in your blog (1 extra entry in the drawing).

you have time until the end of the fair, on OCTOBER 20th. I’ll ask for the help of my sister’s destiny hands and will announce the winner straight away, I promise! 😀

IMG_1899
BaBa says “spooky luck to all of you!”

– – –

hugs and happy xxx,

chiara

31 thoughts on ““Signed Pumpkins”, an autumn giveaway

  1. I am drooling over these patterns. I wish I could go to the festival with you…sounds like a cross stitcher’s heaven! This is such a generous offer. Thank you for including me.

    Like

  2. I wish I could come with you and actually see the Fair! My preference is Primitive Hare’s “Spooky Countdown” . Thank you

    Like

  3. Lucky you getting to go to such a fabulous needlework fair! I wish I could join you! I would love to be included in your giveaway. I have no preference as to which pattern since they are both lovely. I am a regular follower and I have posted about this on my blog. Thank you for your generous offer!

    Like

  4. Me, me, me for Spooky Countdown. I love this pattern but I’m already committed to the Advent Calendar so I resisted. A signed one would be doubly amazing!
    Pawprint on the back would be trebly amazing!

    Like

  5. How generous of you! I bet Abilmente will be an amazing experience! I love the Spooky Countdown design so please count me in for that, I’m a new follower. Have a lovely time at the fair! Helen

    Like

  6. Hello !
    Lucky you getting to go to such a fabulous needlework fair! I wish I could join you! I would love to be included in your giveaway. I have no preference as to which pattern since they are both lovely. I am a regular follower and I have posted about this on my blog. Thank you for your generous offer!

    Like

  7. How fabulous, thank you for your kindness. I would be happy to receive either pattern. Have a wonderful time at the needlework fair, I try to get to one occasionally as they are so inspiring.

    Like

  8. How exciting. I just found your site,will be happy to follow! I would love either ,I am a fan of both designers but if I had to choose I would love the Halloween countdown .

    Thank you for such a great giveaway.

    Kathy

    Like

  9. Drop my name in the bucket for that Primitive Hare piece – I LOVE her charts, and more shops are picking them up here 🙂 IF I get my update done today, I’ll add a mention of your giveaway there 🙂

    Like

  10. Oooh, please put me in the draw for the Autumn Sampler by Nikyscreations – I already have the Spooky Countdown. When I get the chance I will post about your giveaway on my blog.
    hugs, Kaye

    Like

  11. Well I would love to be entered in the giveaway for the Spooky Countdown, but I don’t have a blog to share about the giveaway. Oh well, still glad I found your fun blog and am now following. Have an incredible trip!

    Like

  12. I was we had a fair that lovely around these parts! I would love a chance at either of the charts. They are both appealing to me. Thanks!

    Like

  13. Hello there! I am a brand new follower to your blog and I’m totally jealous of your opportunity to visit Abilmente! Nothing like that really happens where I am. Maybe one day I’ll make a special trip.
    Anywho, I’d love the opportunity to be entered into your drawing! Both designs are great, but if I had to pick one I’d got with Spooky Countdown. I need a good Halloween stitchy project.
    Best of luck to everyone!

    Like

  14. Jsut found your blog through Wendy at Savage Threads blogspot and love it, Chiara! Please include me in your lovely giveaway, and I will very happy to post about it on my blog as well.

    Is BaBa a Maine Coon? What a gorgeous kitty cat. I have a young mail Maine Coon at home; his name is Charlie and is my little lovebug 🙂

    Like

  15. I am so happy to still have time to enter your drawing, Chiara… I would love to be entered for either of them, but Spooky Countdown is really calling my name! Thanks for the chance… I just became a follower, too 🙂

    Like

  16. new visitor to your blog but i’m joining right smartly (and in time for your giveaway too i hope!). those counted stitch festivals must be so nice to go to.. would love to join the gift away.. not stitched Halloween interested in trying!.

    best Tracy

    Like

Leave a reply..

