Giveaways · Nina's Threads · The Grey Tail

congrats, Nina!

Nina giveaway

Nina is celebrating her 7th blogaversary! can you believe it?!

her blog is going to primary school this year!! 😀 ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

she’s having a giveaway post here and will pick a winner among commenters this coming Friday, deadline is March 7th at midnight.

I’m so so happy for you, Nina! HAPPY BLOGAVERSARY!!

now that we’re on this subject, I’ll be celebrating my second blogAversary in a couple of months and really want to get to it with something cool.. I think we could have a pool about this, what do you say? I always wanted to try this WP feature!! 😀

I’ll think about the options and prepare a new post about this, and by all means feel free to give me advice through the comments below! I really want to make this fun for everybody! 😀

BaBa 12/13
with your biblical tempo, you better start planning NOW.

– – –

have a great day!

lots of hugs,

chiara

5 thoughts on “congrats, Nina!

  1. I’ve always wanted to do a Blogoversary (my oldest one that I still have but don’t use anymore is probably close to 10 now), but they always fall in my busiest times of year, so they get past me 😦

    Like

  2. My third Blogaversary is coming up in April. I’m planning a little competition probably based on my Alphabet Kitties, if I actually finish finish them all by then LOL
    Looking forward to seeing what you decide to do. Whatever, I’ll be there!

    Like

    1. what a great idea! I can’t wait to see what you come up with this time, I always have fun with you! ❤
      and I’ve been thinking about mine, alright. there’s a new post that just came out announcing the plan for this year, it’s going to be legen – wait for it! – dary!! 😉

      Like

Leave a reply..

