Stitch enigmae · The Alphabet Club · The Grey Tail · Travelling Pattern · Zweigart

An Alphabet Club Mystery – clue 4

Ciao! Ready for the fourth clue?! 😀 🔮

 

watermarked42017-01-20-1151

Remember that if someone gets it right I will send a private confirmation via email so that everyone else can keep on playing. 😊

Because I’ve decided to turn this into a travelling pattern, whoever guesses it first gets to be the first in line to stitch it, then I’ll make a list of participants (Kaye, you’re already at the top 😊) and at the end I would love to get it back and stitch it again using threads from my own stash because I’m not overly fond of the shading effect. I’ll select some DMC threads before sending it out so that you can opt to use the provided threads, the ones I plan on using next or just go with whatever you feel like. 😀

That’s all for now, happy guessing and happy stitching! 😊 – Chiara

4 thoughts on “An Alphabet Club Mystery – clue 4

Leave a reply..

